The original Tough Love Series are suspenseful romances, full of sexy Italians, feisty heroines, bedroom negotiations, globetrotting action, a house full of friends and family, and ultimately an ending that closes the chapter on these lovers, and paves the way for new ones.

The Tough Love Spinoffs are standalones about those closest to Nairne and Zed; they can be read independent of the original Tough Love Series, but are recommended so you get the full experience of The Tough Love World’s chronology!

Tough Love #1

Read / Buy

One dark and handsome control-freak sports star meets one smarty pants bioengineer with hair to match her fiery temper. It’s an experiment straight out of sexual thermodynamics. 

Tough Love #2

Read / Buy

One fiery-haired, sexy scientist finds her perfect complement in a dark and handsome soccer star. Opposites attract, and they’ve got chemistry that’s explosive—literally.

Tough Love #3

Read / Buy

One blazing relational bond formed by two fiery lovers. And a new element just joined the formula.

Tough Love Spinoff #!

Read / Buy

Outright enmity between France and England might be long past, but merry war betwixt two people from bookends of the English Channel comes easily to Lucas and Elodie.

Interested in Advance Reading and Reviewing?